Municipalidad Distrital de Chongoyape

Directorio de Funcionarios

CargoFuncionarioCorreo Electronico
1AlcaldeRoger Willian Santa Cruz Floresrsantacruz@munichongoyape.gob.pe
2Gerencia MunicipalArmando Castañeda Quirozacastañeda@munichongoyape.gob.pe
3Planificación y PresupuestoOdencio Crisanto Asencioocrisanto@munichongoyape.gob.pe
4AbastecimientosJaime Valdivia Torresjvaldivia@munichongoyape.gob.pe
5Asesoría LegalAntonio Lenin Coronado Riojaacoronado@munichongoyape.gob.pe
6Recursos HumanosJhoselyn Angelica Constantino Montenegrojconstantino@munichongoyape.gob.pe
7Secretaria General@munichongoyape.gob.pe
8TesoreríaGenaro Deciderio Vazquez Hernandezgvasquez@munichongoyape.gob.pe
9Servicios Públicos y ComunalesMaria Francisca Cabrejos Floresmcabrejos@munichongoyape.gob.pe
10Programas SocialesRene Valera Alvaradorvalera@munichongoyape.gob.pe
11DIDURJuan Pedro Llontop Cornejojllontop@munichongoyape.gob.pe
12Registro CivilGraciela Teresa Perales Dávilagperales@munichongoyape.gob.pe
13InformáticaDixon Hernan Manayay Bravodmanayay@munichongoyape.gob.pe
14Administración TributariaReyna Mendoza de castrormendoza@munichongoyape.gob.pe