Municipalidad Distrital de Chongoyape

Directorio de Funcionarios

CargoFuncionarioCorreo Electronico
1AlcaldeRoger Willian Santa Cruz Floresrsantacruz@munichongoyape.gob.pe
2Gerencia MunicipalWilson Roldan Díaz Balderagerencia@munichongoyape.gob.pe
3Planificación y PresupuestoWilson Manuel Zeña Coronadoplanpresupuesto@munichongoyape.gob.pe
4AbastecimientosJoel Chancafe Rubioabastecimiento@munichongoyape.gob.pe
5Procurador PúblicoRosalia de los Milagros Muga Arceprocuraduria@munichongoyape.gob.pe
6Asesoría LegalAntonio Lenin Coronado Riojaasesoriajuridica@munichongoyape.gob.pe
7Recursos HumanosJosé Carlos Rubio Chumioquerrhh@munichongoyape.gob.pe
8Secretaria GeneralPercy Cadenillas Rojassecretariageneral@munichongoyape.gob.pe
9TesoreríaGenaro Deciderio Vazquez Hernandeztesoreria@munichongoyape.gob.pe
10Servicios Públicos y ComunalesDiana Mercedes Perez Nuñezserviciossociales@munichongoyape.gob.pe
11Programas SocialesRene Valera Alvaradopvl@munichongoyape.gob.pe
p65@munichongoyape.gob.pe
12DIDURHenri Mejía Vilchezdidur@munichongoyape.gob.pe
13Registro CivilGraciela Teresa Perales Dávilaregistrocivil@munichongoyape.gob.pe
14InformáticaEnrique Asenjo Carranzainformatica@munichongoyape.gob.pe
15Administración TributariaCesar Fernandez Carrascouat@munichongoyape.gob.pe
16UGSSGladys Mundaca Manayugss@munichongoyape.gob.pe