Municipalidad Distrital de Chongoyape

Directorio de Funcionarios

CargoFuncionarioCorreo Electronico
1AlcaldeRoger Willian Santa Cruz Floresrsantacruz@munichongoyape.gob.pe
2Gerencia MunicipalPercy Yoel Cadenillas Rojasgerencia@munichongoyape.gob.pe
3Planificación y PresupuestoJahayra Campos Requejoplanpresupuesto@munichongoyape.gob.pe
4AbastecimientosDiafanor Pérez Vegaabastecimiento@munichongoyape.gob.pe
5Procurador PúblicoJorge Luis Quispe Llatasprocuraduria@munichongoyape.gob.pe
6Asesoría LegalArturo Oliva Tarrilloasesoriajuridica@munichongoyape.gob.pe
7Recursos HumanosAntobeli Banda Silvarrhh@munichongoyape.gob.pe
8Secretaria GeneralNatalia Cruz Domínguez secretariageneral@munichongoyape.gob.pe
9TesoreríaGenaro Deciderio Vazquez Hernandeztesoreria@munichongoyape.gob.pe
10Servicios Públicos y ComunalesStefanny Castro Rubioserviciossociales@munichongoyape.gob.pe
11Programas SocialesRene Valera Alvaradopvl@munichongoyape.gob.pe
p65@munichongoyape.gob.pe
12DIDURHenri Mejía Vilchezdidur@munichongoyape.gob.pe
13Registro CivilGraciela Teresa Perales Dávilaregistrocivil@munichongoyape.gob.pe
14InformáticaEnrique Asenjo Carranzainformatica@munichongoyape.gob.pe
15Administración TributariaCesar Fernandez Carrascouat@munichongoyape.gob.pe
16UGSSGladys Mundaca Manayugss@munichongoyape.gob.pe