Unidades Organicas

Directorio de Funcionarios

CargoFuncionarioCorreo Electronico
1AlcaldeAgustín Lozano Saavedraalozano@munichongoyape.gob.pe
2Gerencia MunicipalCesar Fernández Carrascocfernandez@munichongoyape.gob.pe
3Planificación y PresupuestoJose Miguel Ventura Chapoñanjventura@munichongoyape.gob.pe
4AbastecimientosElmer Alexander Guevara Dávilaeguevara@munichongoyape.gob.pe
5Asesoría LegalEdwin William Quispe Ariasequispe@munichongoyape.gob.pe
6Recursos HumanosMaria Francisca Cabrejos Floresmcabrejos@munichongoyape.gob.pe
7Secretaria GeneralAlexander Sanchez Renquifoasanchez@munichongoyape.gob.pe
8TesoreríaJose Chirinos Dávilajchirinos@munichongoyape.gob.pe
9Servicios PublicosGlinda Pinedo de Marcenarogpinedo@munichongoyape.gob.pe
10Programas SocialesRene Valera Alvaradorvalera@munichongoyape.gob.pe
11DIDURRicardo Zapata Lozadarzapata@munichongoyape.gob.pe
12Registro CivilGraciela Teresa Perales Dávilagperales@munichongoyape.gob.pe
13InformáticaJosé Emilio Satornicio Chambergoesatornicio@munichongoyape.gob.pe
14Administración TributariaJaime Valdivia Torresjvaldivia@munichongoyape.gob.pe